Hello!!!!

Well, just when you think that things could go wrong at times like this, you have to wonder who did what and why. to introduce myself to a new community is to step into the unknown, new territory, a new place, and a different atmosphere hopefully. I cannot remember a time when I have read some really great reports elsewhere and there’s been some really nice people I met there that gotten banned for selfish reasons by others. Hopefully that won’t happen here. I invest a lot of time, energy, and work over hours of spell checking, details, and all the things a top rate journalist needs to do to make their stories worth reading. I am sure some here even will reconize me from another news source even under a slightly different name and hopefully to reconnect thru this site as well. and if you are one of those that knows me or vice versa, let me know and how is your world today??? Have a great weekend everybody!!!

Leave a Reply

