AAAAAAAARGH!!!!!

Of ALL the times when I need my laptop the most is has to up and tell me “I QUIT”!! And it did, leaving me no choice in the matter, and promptlies just ups and dies. More it even more freaking difficult when my work was nearly done and with nine months to go before everything I had plan was wiped out in an evening of total frustration on its part to not even boot up on start. NOW, I have to resort to using a computer workstation at a couple libraies and hope like hel I can get a new system shortly. Money being tight tho’ at this point is gonna be hard to get any funding unless a miracle happens soon, well I’ll see next week. GEEEEEEEEEEEEESH!!! DAMN!!!

Leave a Reply

