Well, try again???

After a number of attempts to kick start my life again this last round failed and I am really, REALLY wondering if I should just go ahead and try again??? I am sick and damn tired of getting no where with endless road blocks falling in my way and can’t seem to find the right path to travel to get back to living again.

Had a fellow at a church I had been going to try to be a match maker and trying like hell to get me to come to sunday school so he could introduce me to some gal I could care less for. I don’t mean to be rude but the approach had turned me off to ever go there again and needless to say going at it the WRONG way. I have my own beliefs and will stick to those beliefs I have for a number of years now and will not stray from them.

Kinda pisses me off ya know???

Leave a Reply

