While sitting around…

While sitting around yesterday morning (3:30) mind you, I was trying to see what if I made a few changes that would help me get over writers block, I think it did and then renewing a couple old accounts I had that were dormant for a couple years. This is finally giving me a chance to just sit here and put some things up that hopefully some one will see and have a chance to see what my lines are. While even here I sorta started off being open and critical of the way the country’s been going and still am, I still believe in everything that we are given the rights to make what we want of ourselves.

Guarding all the freedoms we have should make what living here the best country in the world in the yet to be.

Leave a Reply

