Reserved Judgement

Well, after reading Mr. Obama’s remarks last night and stating my position on CNN Ireport, I am going out on a limb by saying…..what did he say???

I am reserving judgement till after September 19th when he will address Capital Hill with another other wise failed plan EVEN he knows it will fail to pass. I have YET in the course of this present administration seen one good thing come out at all, nothing but a waste, sending money over seas for some who knows what purpose, we got enough problems here that if both wars we are engaged in now were stopped then we be saving the US a bundle and be on the road to recovery with the money saved.

Oh well, let me see what he says on the 19th and you can be sure I will make my opinions known then.

Leave a Reply

