Well….

Well, it hasn’t been but just a few days into 2012, and I am hopeful that things will improve soon. This sitting around gets old after a bit and it doesn’t help much when I am stuck as I am anyway. I suppose after all, it may be something that I’ll just have to put up with for a while until the warm weather returns in the spring to where I can get outside in the fresh air.

I have had the door open and the windows up enjoying the fresh air coming in and making it smell good so its not bad at all. I can certainly take time to reflect on what I have done in the past and just damn well rather forget it, wishing I could go back and change things and maybe by a slim chance been better off than now.

I suppose it could have been better if I had followed my instincts and gone into the military and done my service to my country, but alas that wasn’t to be. So, instead I choose to follow my brother’s footsteps into truck driving and ruined my life beyond repair. Well, I learned a hard learned lesson from that in many areas.

So onwards I go, with no idea or direction……..

Leave a Reply

