An Updated Look!!

Wow, I mean WOW!! I gotten an email from WordPress and in it was a couple new themes that were introduced. So, I decided to log in and give this theme a try and two hours later had entirely re did all of my blogs. Telling ya, it sure is easier on the eyes and I can see much better than what my last theme was.

And even adding the widgets was easy to do as I had chosen this theme for the way it was set up and believe me I am impressed. Already a number of people have told me they really love the change soooooo………!!

Leave a Reply

