Before and After!!

 

Well, back in the beginning of my virtual existance in Second Life, I had this default skin and clothes for a few days or so. With the help of a friend and my soon to be SL Big Sister, I went from this to this;

Somebody didn’t warn me however even after making a couple adjustments just how darn close to looking like my younger sister in Real Life I was gonna come close with!! Gonna tell ya, you just never know around this place what you can expect anymore!!

Leave a Reply

