Cleaning Up.

LOL, well seeing how my pages are now looking even better and even learning how to put together a nice page here on WP, I been going thru and reorganizing some little things such as adding custom menus on each page, widgets and so on. It takes a while to determine what stays and what goes. In order to reduce duplication in a couple small areas I made those changes and already really love the way it’s coming along.

So, it’s onward I go as I fix it up to where it is easy to navigate around and I hope you enjoy my work in progress!!

Leave a Reply

