Know What I Think???

Know what I think?? I think the world oughta stop and let me get off, there’s too much bull crap and it’s getting crowded as hell around here. I got a couple neighbors living in the same apartment complex, a black guy moves in and these two guys immediately starts harping racist remarks against this guy. Know what I think?? These two are alcoholics, so when they drink they spout off remarks that even a sailor would just want to run and hide.

I don’t speak to either one of these clowns anymore because of their bigotted attitudes and their drunkeness.

I could care less if anyone is black, white, grey, purple, but don’t come to me if you wanna be like these guys are, just plain stupid people with an attitude.

Leave a Reply

