Commentary

With all that is wrong world wide today, I am surprised we haven’t killed each other off yet. I say that with all the trouble in the Middle East and elsewhere sure points to the end times as we know it. I am not sure anymore what to think of but I can say this that I am ready in case it comes to past, I know it will but when is another matter that only my Higher Power knows. I am confident than I will see this come to past and will see my rewards that are waiting for me.  It’s just a matter of time.

Leave a Reply

