And It Had To Be Me…..

93772223Well, one of these days when I get around to it I’m gonna get at and organize my place a bit more and make it more comfy to suit me better. It’s just a matter of finding what I want or need or where to find it. I guess once things gets going well then I can look around abit and see what I can find it. I got several ships to move to my new home in Ichoriya and some fittings to boot. Ashlar has a crap load of stuff to move as well and she’s been around longer and has more experience than I do but I’m catching up pretty good to her.

BUT I don’t understand why it had to be me to come along and then seeing her in the flesh made me go silly in love with her. I guess because we’re bonded as pirates and mercenaries are concerned but we’ll see how it goes over time.2013.09.10.16.11.24Well, Captain Graabeerd, you know how hard it is to get anywhere anymore but yeah, we sorta bonded together as pirates and mercenaries together and yeah we’ll see how we work together for the future.:) As far as you falling head over heels on me, you’ll find out in due time who’s the boss in this house hold is, and don’t think you can pull a fast one on me becuz if you do……..

Leave a Reply

