And Yet…..Another!!

My Rez Day
Posted 10/25/2007 7:22:22 AM

Yesterday was my rez day into the world known as Second Life, while I have hardly touched the tip of the iceberg, I can only say it’s been interesting to say the least. From my newbie looks in the Welcome Center in Waterhead to the looks I have now In Pandorus, I have to say thank you to those who helped me in those early days and weeks. I can remember I had a time that very first day which is on my 360 yahoo blog, 360,yahoo.com/vickie52sl, thats where you can read my account of those moments which are forever etched in my heart. And then to join slprofiles has been a ride in it’s own right, and what a wonderful group it is!!!

I can only say that I really enjoyed it so far and will renew my membership in a few days. To all here at slp, I love you all and wish all of you a great weekend coming up.!!!

Leave a Reply

