Freedom Fyter

gw291I may be rough, I may to tough but let me show them Pirates just how badass I can be!! And you’re sitting there wondering who the hell I am.  Well, with my Broadsword and a set of the finest daggers I have I guess I can be just as nasty as them pirates claimed to be even in the heat of battle.93772223Ahem, Freedom Fyter, unless you think you can whoop us then you better get yer arse ready cuz matey you ain’t fought no fight till you fight us and win fair n square. I challenge you to a duel anytime, anywhere, oh wait where the hell are you????

Leave a Reply

