HE SHOT ME!!

2013.10.10.03.55.01Telling ya!! I was mining a while last night and Imaslaver was providing some back up in case some belt rats or somebody showed up. In the process of shooting rats he TARGETED me by accident and nearly wiped out my ship, poor feller got blown up by Concord and it was too late to dock. As for me I warped in and docked smoking and spitting fire out all over the ship, and by the time the fire department arrived we had the fire out ourselves.

So much for an exciting night mining and ratting, Imaslaver got drunker than hell off the rum I had stashed away and didn’t even leave me a drop, oh well!!

Leave a Reply

