David The Nomad!!

gw249And hello!! My name is David The Nomad from the online community of Guild Wars. I am a Monk and Mesmer, a powerful combination of spell casting in which I do a my work as I travel thru out Tyria. Fighting against monsters and opponents that try to take me down. I am one of a number of family members that’s made a name for themselves in the time past.

Being I’m not a pirate like Captain Graabeerd is I have to do my job as well and it shows. Anyway a brief hello and I gotta get back to work, ugh….

Leave a Reply

