Throwing The Weight of Politics

As anybody including myself knows, that the United States of America is in the middle of a crisis unseen like anything that’s ever happened in the two hundred plus years of existance. Let alone another countru’s internal problems. As an outsider looking in, I see so much is wrong in today’s political problems that I just cannot see how our founding fathers can ever imagine the country they founded has progressed to what it is today.

For as long as I can remember, the changes I have seen and witnessed are far beyond the scope of imagination and it’s not very pretty either. I just  wonder how our founding fathers can look down from above and see how is happening today and see thier expressions of disbelief. I just don’t know so it’s going to be a heluva mess so far and yet ahead.

I just can’t seem to understand how the people of this once great nation gave in to a demand to see someone who is clearly not fit to lead our nation and it is beyond my line of thought as to see what the hell happened so far and yet ahead. So, who knows…..😲😲😲

Leave a Reply

