Update!!!

Well, hi there and come on in and make yourself at home. I am glad you found me and would invite you to spend some time visiting with me. Certainly after noticing some people with whom I associate with in an online community that I am a member of gave me and idea to try something here as well, so after fooling around a bit I was able to start another page here for my main character in the RPG World of Warcraft. Eventually I’ll need to make a whole separate account but for now this will do and maybe give me an incentive to pursue a couple ideas here, I guess we’ll see how it goes.

Other than that things have been kinda rough with the weather being cold and snow all over the place but here we had very little snowfall and the most at one time about six inches on the ground, its all melted now so getting around won’t  be too bad. I’m still looking for even part time work but thats a premium around here with the way the economy is today. And the present administration in Washington D.C. is doing very little to combat the problems here at home while we are fighting abroad.  personally I feel we should put our priorities here at home on the front lines and forget fighting somewhere and get this country back to where it needs to be in the first place. Who knows….

One thought on “Update!!!

  1. I agree with what you say, but fighting the terrorism is a good thing. If we don’t fight them then we will be terrorized.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.